Skip to main content

Tracy and Laura Hickman outlines for Annals of Darkis, 1980-2013

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 1
Identifier: MSS 8180

Scope and Contents

Materials include outlines of all three books in the Annals of Darkis trilogy: Song of the Dragon, Citadel of the Lost, and Blood of the Emperor. Along with the outlines for each book, the authors also included the typed beginnings of a few chapters. Dated 1980-2013.


  • 1980-2013


Conditions Governing Access

Open for public research.

Conditions Governing Use

It is the responsibility of the researcher to obtain any necessary copyright clearances. Permission to publish material from Tracy and Laura Hickman papers must be obtained from the Supervisor of Reference Services and/or the L. Tom Perry Special Collections Coordinating Committee.


1 folder

Language of Materials


Repository Details

Part of the L. Tom Perry Special Collections Repository

1130 HBLL
Brigham Young University
Provo Utah 84602 United States