Skip to main content

Box 15


Contains 2 Results:

Shelly J. Williamson papers

 Collection — Multiple Containers
Identifier: MSS 2666

The Shelly J. Williamson papers are divided into nine archival series: Diaries and Scrapbooks; Personal Records; Church; Personal Correspondence; Education; Employment; Audiotapes; Calendars and Day Books; Photographs. The nine series contain information about many aspects of Ms. Williamson's life. Types of material include: diaries and scrapbooks, personal correspondence, and photographs.

Dates: 1945-2003

Shelly J. Williamson calendars and day books, 1979-2003

 Series — Multiple Containers
Identifier: MSS 2666 Series 8
Scope and Contents

Contains all of Williamson's calendars and daybooks. These planners list her daily activities and errands, as well as some brief thoughts. Dated 1979-2003.

Dates: 1979-2003