Skip to main content

Box 4

 Top Container

Contains 2 Results:

G. G. Vandagriff research notes, approximately 1986-2008

 Series — Multiple Containers
Identifier: MSS 7559 Series 2
Scope and Contents Contains research materials for many of Vandagriff's books, including Hidden Branch, Poisoned Pedigree, The Arthurian Omen, The Last Waltz, and To Outlive the Eagle. Dated approximately 1986-2008.
Dates: approximately 1986-2008

G. G. Vandagriff papers

 Collection — Multiple Containers
Identifier: MSS 7559
Scope and Contents Contains the research notes, manuscripts, book, and publicity materials related to Vandagriff's career as an author, from approximately 1986-2011.
Dates: approximately 1986-2013